Craftsbury Energy Committee integrating 21 century technology into our 18 century aesthetic.

Craftsbury Energy Committee's mission is to help guide the town and its citizens into a more sustainable energy future.


Energy Committee Members

Amelia Fritz, Lisa Sammet, Kevin Gregoire, Mabel Houghton, Ned Houston, Anna Kehler (liaison), Jim Flint & Susan Houston (liaison)


Comprehensive Energy Planning for Vermont

We have been active in the Comprehensive Energy Planning (CEP) for Vermont under the leadership of Commissioner L. Miller.  
State of Vermont Comprehensive Energy Plan

Town of Craftsbury solar tracker