Mental Health Group

A small mental health group, mostly Craftsbury residents,  have met a few times this year, to try and find ways to help others with mental illnesses such as depression and suicidal thoughts.   

We have created a website:  www.northeastvermontsuicidehelpinghands.com

Craftsbury Public Library, has a variety of books available to borrow about mental health. Click here for a synopsis of the books.  Thanks to our Librarian Susan to help organize that.

Do you have an suggestions?  Would you like to participate in our group?  Do you need some one to just talk with?  

Below are some on our committee from Craftsbury area (with email) we encourage you to contact:

Deborah McKinley <debbiemckinley102@gmail.com>
David Rich <davidcrich1137@gmail.com>
Alden Launer <alauner@chsi.org>
Pablo Coddou <pablocoddou@gmail.com>
Stark Biddle <stark.biddle@gmail.com>
Kim Larose <mamaof3.larose@gmail.com>
Matthew Orlovsky <morlovsky74@gmail.com>
Sharon Moffatt <ssmoffatt@hotmail.com>
Michelle Warren <warrensvt@gmail.com>
Eric Britton <Shmoodog@myfairpoint.net>
Will Baker <WillB@lamoille.org>
Tonya Davis <TDavis@nkhs.net
Michael Hartman <michael.hartman@lamoille.org>
Norm Hanson <nphans@aol.com>
Susan Houston <mapleleafllamas@yahoo.com>
Maggie Worboys <maggieworboys@gmail.com>
Tom & Kathryn Twetten <vtcraftsbury@hotmail.com>
Monique Reil <MoniqueR@lamoille.org>
Emily Kniffin <emily.kniffin@gmail.com>
Gwendolyn Bueckendorf <glbueckendorf@gmail.com>
Mitchell Hunt <mitchegon@gmail.com>
Mabel Houghton <houghtonmabel@gmail.com>
Sherry Marcelino <SherryM@lamoille.org>
Lisa-Anne Loucka <la.loucka@gmail.com>
Emily Diaz <nekem.vt@gmail.com>
Susan Rhodewalt <shjrhodewalt@gmail.com>
Maggie McGuire <wellspringvt@gmail.com>
Sally Guebara <sguebara@ossu.org>